Vitality – 21/77 – Naturali

SAMSUNG

Climbing up once again on these adorable cliffs, into the forest I went, onto the sky I gazed… After having worked 2 stressful hours longer than actually intended, nature suddenly seemed to be more soothing than ever before, and even more deeply appreciated than in previous times. The bird’s songs were louder, the colors of the moss seemed to have a bigger variety, the air seemed to be of an unusual high quality, there was just an immense overall beauty in whatever direction I turned my gaze, wherever I directed my senses to. The trees, they were just standing there, fulfilled by their own being. Wherever I looked, there was neither admiration nor criticism for what I had done today, simply purest acceptance that radiated from everywhere out there, into all layers of my being. All of that – the visibly tangible and the felt invisible – I let it sink in and fill me up until I decided to make my way down again before it would become all too difficult to see my own feet in the intensifying twilight, accompanied by a sky that slowly lost its sunset-colors and forest’s nuances of green which began to turn more and more into one shade of thick darkness.

•••••           •••             •••••        ••••      ••• •••          •••••••    ••••    ••     ••• •••    ••••••••         ••••         ••••

SAMSUNG

“The whole process of nature is an integrated process of immense complexity. And, it is really impossible to tell whether anything that happens in it is good or bad. Because, you never know what will be the consequences of a misfortune. Or, you never know what will be the consequences of good fortune.” ~Alan Watts

 

 

Leave a Reply

