Vitality – 33/77 – Restored

SAMSUNG
New hard drive, I baptized her ‘Vitality’.

There’s some vitalizing strength in doing things for the first time, in successfully fixing something of which you didn’t believe you were capable of. I did so with my macbook whose hard disk had got broken, with some golden help of my brother, flatmate and youtube. It was irritating that I couldn’t continue writing here for the past few days but now it’s done and all in proper order again. Even though it becomes more challenging to work inside as the summer is approaching determinedly, I’ll definitely catch up writing the entries for the past days which I was forced to skip for now. I’m determined as well.

Leave a Reply

