Vitality – 69/77 – Modest togetherness

It’s been a great pleasure to socialize after work today, I’m still very much surprised. Maybe it’s summer, maybe it’s a different me (or the combination of both). I’m actually used to being in need of my own bubble when having circled around in an environment where I’m not really self-directed, in need for my space in separation to get back to myself and to get energy again, it usually feels overwhelming and challenging to be social after a day like this. But today, that just wasn’t the plan and I cannot imagine I could be as energized as I am right now while typing this, if I had spent the rest of the day mostly by myself. Thank you, dear friends, for this. You know who you are! ❤

Today, Vitality is being together in undemanding nature.

Leave a Reply

